Reviews

5.053
2018-10-10
5 out of 5
After waiting for too long to get my roof done, these guys came out and replaced my roof fast and easy. I was worried about the whole thing being stressful and it wasnt at all.
2018-06-05
5 out of 5
Definitely recommend using this roofing company. Chuck the owner did an amazing job all the way through the process of getting a new roof and they offer a real warranty and made sure everything is right !!!
2018-03-05
5 out of 5
I had the pleasure of meeting with Mr. Chuck Diebold from Third Coast Roofing.. He came to inspect my roof and didn't try to take advantage of me.. Let me know exactly what was the issue was and fixed it... I had a great experience and he was very informative.. I definitely recommend Chuck Diebold from Third Coast Roofing.
2018-02-05
5 out of 5
Chuck at Third Coast Roofing is the best in the roofing business. He got us a new TPO roof on our commercial project on budget on time and was so very professional. I would recommend him to anyone who has any roofing needs
2018-01-26
5 out of 5
They did a very good job on the roof. Chuck was great to work with and would recommend them to anyone.
2018-01-26
5 out of 5
They did a very good job on the roof. Chuck was great to work with and would recommend them to anyone.
2018-01-05
5 out of 5
We called Third Coast Roofing after discovering a leak in our roof during Hurricane Harvey. Chuck, the owner of the company came out to asses the damage and actually made and on the spot repair for us that same day. He let us know we had We called Third Coast Roofing after discovering a leak in our roof during Hurricane Harvey. Chuck, the owner of the company came out to asses the damage and actually made and on the spot repair for us that same day. He let us know we had wind and hail damage and that a new roof was in fact necessary. We contacted our home owners insurance to set up an adjuster meeting, Chuck met with him and took it from there. The next decision for us to make was what color shingle we wanted, it was that easy!! We actually went with Chuck's recommendation of Driftwood and we couldn't be happier. After going through a full home remodel a few years ago I was dreading having to deal with another contractor but Chuck and his entire team made everything a breeze. I would highly recommend Third Coast Roofing to everyone.
2018-01-05
5 out of 5
I had a roof leak from Harvey. Everyone I called, from past references to new ones; were too busy making big important roof repairs from the storm & it would be months before anyone could come do a small repair. I totally understood the I had a roof leak from Harvey. Everyone I called, from past references to new ones; were too busy making big important roof repairs from the storm & it would be months before anyone could come do a small repair. I totally understood the importance & priority of those in need! It had alread been 2 1/2 months & I really needed my roof fixed as the leak was getting worse. I found Third Coast Roofing online, read reviews & decided to give them a call. Chuck came out immediately & he assessed where he believed the leak was coming from. He was so kind & professional. My roof was fixed right away even with their busy schedule. I was so thankful that he made my small job just as much a priority as any other. I waited a couple of weeks for rain to come before writing this review. Well, the leak is fixed & Im grateful to Third Coast Roofing for helping me out! Ive recommended them to a friend & a family member already.
2017-11-05
5 out of 5
Excellent experience with Third Coast recently, I had water damage behind drywall to a baseboard on my 3rd floor. Chuck inspected the roof sections near the water damage and quickly identified what appeared to be slight roof damage / a Excellent experience with Third Coast recently, I had water damage behind drywall to a baseboard on my 3rd floor. Chuck inspected the roof sections near the water damage and quickly identified what appeared to be slight roof damage / a minor original builder error in construction.Chuck was extremely professional and prompt to permanently correct the leak points, with high quality work performed for a competitive price. Highly recommend Chuck Diebold and Third Coast for all your roofing needs!
2017-10-15
5 out of 5
We can't say enough great things about Chuck and his crew. Very professional, Chuck explained exactly what would be done replacing our roof, explained the materials needed. Completed the job on time and cleaned everything up..I would highly recommend Third Coast Roofing...
2017-10-15
5 out of 5
We can't say enough great things about Chuck and his crew. Very professional, Chuck explained exactly what would be done replacing our roof, explained the materials needed. Completed the job on time and cleaned everything up..I would highly recommend Third Coast Roofing...
2017-10-05
5 out of 5
Third Coast Roofing did an amazing job from start to finish. We're extremely happy with the end product and we would recommend this company to anyone and everyone.
2017-10-05
5 out of 5
Chuck proved an expert when working with the insurance company. Everyone was very professional, very friendly, respectful and very hard workers. They explained everything they were doing and sent pictures of the damage to us and to the insurance company. They did a great job and our home looks 1000% better.
2017-09-05
5 out of 5
Extremely Impressive!!! I had a shop that needed a new roof and was on a short timeline to get it done before I put my house on the market. I called Chuck he came over and gave me a stellar quote, scheduled the roof replacement, and then Extremely Impressive!!! I had a shop that needed a new roof and was on a short timeline to get it done before I put my house on the market. I called Chuck he came over and gave me a stellar quote, scheduled the roof replacement, and then delivered in all less than a week. The roof is beautiful and Third Coast Roofing deserves many thanks for such a great job. Chuck provided superior customer service and made the process painless.
2017-09-05
5 out of 5
We are so very appreciative of Chuck and his entire team. We are not only more than satisfied with the results of our roof repairs, they were professional and did all of the work we needed in a timely manner. We will definitely use them in the future if needed and also recommend them to anyone in the area.
2017-09-05
5 out of 5
Chuck was great to work with and helped resolve any issues that came up. They were able to remove the old roof, fix bad spots in the wood, and install the new roof in one day. The roof looks great.
2017-09-05
5 out of 5
Chuck and his crew were professional and got the roof and interior work done in a timely fashion. They worked with the insurance and dealt with everything from start to finish! Highly recommended!!
2017-09-05
5 out of 5
Chuck was amazing to work with . We had been tied up with another roofing company fighting our insurance for months. I was told about Third Coast Roofing called Chuck he came out , dealt with Chuck was amazing to work with . We had been tied up with another roofing company fighting our insurance for months. I was told about Third Coast Roofing called Chuck he came out , dealt with the insurance and had our roof put on the next week !!!! We would highly recommend them to anyone .
2017-09-05
5 out of 5
I heard about Third Coast from a referral & was not sorry I called. I really appreciated the professionalism that Chuck show in the ordeal with our roof. He showed up 30 minutes early to wait for the the adjuster then talked to him & got on I heard about Third Coast from a referral & was not sorry I called. I really appreciated the professionalism that Chuck show in the ordeal with our roof. He showed up 30 minutes early to wait for the the adjuster then talked to him & got on the roof to help point out the damage. The adjuster after talking to Chuck felt comfortable enough to have him help with circling the damage. Then when it took the insurance company a month to get me the check he was very understanding. If I ever have to do this again I will not use anyone else. The added bonus was dealing with his wife in the office you will know why Chuck is so nice.
2017-09-05
5 out of 5
Reliable and not overpriced. In a couple of years will definitely use them again to get the whole roof replaced.
2017-09-05
5 out of 5
Chunk did a good job on my roof,he is professional and knowledgeable,he will take care everything there.highly recommend
2017-09-05
5 out of 5
Replaced roof - It was fast and painless good work a reasonable price
2017-09-05
5 out of 5
We have never had to have a new roof before but when a wind storm came thorough and blew tons of shingles off, it became a necessity. Chuck came to look at it and put a temporary fix on it so if it rained it would not leak. He walked us We have never had to have a new roof before but when a wind storm came thorough and blew tons of shingles off, it became a necessity. Chuck came to look at it and put a temporary fix on it so if it rained it would not leak. He walked us through the whole process and even filed the final paper work with the insurance company. All we really had to do was select the color. He had a fantastic crew that was very curtious and best of all they got the job done fast AND cleaned everything up. If you need a roof, they are definitely the place to go!!!
2017-04-13
5 out of 5
Chuck is the upmost professional in this business! He is personal and communicated well though out the whole process. He went over and beyond and his workers did my roof in one day! I would recommend him to anyone needing a roof!
2016-10-19
5 out of 5
We were recommended to the company , after fighting our insurance for awhile about our roof . Chuck came out looked at the roof , dealt with our insurance and had our roof put on the next week . What a blessing he was !!!!
2016-09-05
5 out of 5
Third Coast Roofing is reliable and quick to help! They were able to make time to check a leak we had on the roof and take care of the problem fast. Great customer service too! I highly recommend this roofing company to anyone!
2016-09-05
5 out of 5
Wow is all I have to say. Customer service is top notch, Chuck kept us in the loop with everything, from the insurance company coming out and approvng the work to the day he finished. Third coast roofing will always have my business. What an awesome crew.
2016-09-05
5 out of 5
This company is so friendly and easy to work with, reasonably priced, in addition to the great job they do! Chuck came out and met with my insurance adjuster for the entire 2 hr evaluation. I'm sure it was because of him that my roof was This company is so friendly and easy to work with, reasonably priced, in addition to the great job they do! Chuck came out and met with my insurance adjuster for the entire 2 hr evaluation. I'm sure it was because of him that my roof was approved (Chuck's a great salesman too). Chuck coordinated everything - new roof, new gutters and sheet rock repair in my living area. He advised me of the scheduling and progress every step of the way. Since I work full-time, I was very appreciative of how pain-free the process was. I was so impressed - I won't hesitate to recommend this company to everyone!
2016-09-05
5 out of 5
Excellent, timely, responsive, informative and friendly are a few qualities that jump to mind. Even with working through the issues with the insurance company it was a relatively stress free experience. Start by calling Chuck, then call Excellent, timely, responsive, informative and friendly are a few qualities that jump to mind. Even with working through the issues with the insurance company it was a relatively stress free experience. Start by calling Chuck, then call insurance adjuster. You need all the facts to ensure that you get a fair adjuster if that applies to you. He made it easy for us.
2016-09-05
5 out of 5
Chuck did a great job with my roof! He made it a point to be there with the insurance adjuster and make sure my needs were met. The job was done quickly with quality materials for a great price! I highly recommend Third Coast Roofing!
2016-09-05
5 out of 5
As soon as the rain stopped long enough for someone to get up on the roof, Chuck was inspecting it to determine if work needed to be done. The process went smoothly with my insurance company because Chuck was there to communicate with the As soon as the rain stopped long enough for someone to get up on the roof, Chuck was inspecting it to determine if work needed to be done. The process went smoothly with my insurance company because Chuck was there to communicate with the adjuster during the inspection. Once the work was approved, the roof went on in a day as promised and looks great. Chuck was very communicative and kept me informed in every step of the process. I would highly recommend Third Coast Roofing and in fact have told all of my friends.
2016-09-05
5 out of 5
Excellent experience with Third Coast. After incurring hail damage I was referred to Third Coast. Chuck was prompt, knowledgeable, and genuine when assessing and recommending the right steps to take; in all aspects. We reviewed samples, Excellent experience with Third Coast. After incurring hail damage I was referred to Third Coast. Chuck was prompt, knowledgeable, and genuine when assessing and recommending the right steps to take; in all aspects. We reviewed samples, discussed options, and within the week the roof was complete - and looks Amazing. Great job by these guys setting the standard for complete roof replacements. Get to know Chuck and his crew, you won't regret.
2016-09-05
5 out of 5
Great to work with. Honest and would highly recommend!!
2016-09-05
5 out of 5
After dealing with a couple of other roofing companies. A neighbor reffered Thrid Coast Roofing. Chuck came out the next day quoted me a price. He said he could start the following Tuesday. He returned Tuesday and the crew knocked it out in After dealing with a couple of other roofing companies. A neighbor reffered Thrid Coast Roofing. Chuck came out the next day quoted me a price. He said he could start the following Tuesday. He returned Tuesday and the crew knocked it out in one day for the price quoted no upsell .. I would recommend to anyone needing a new roof or repair.
2016-09-05
5 out of 5
Third Coast put a new roof on my home in Jun. 2016. I highly recommend this Company. Did a great job in short period of time.Chuck Diebold and his crew were friendly and Chuck would always answer any Third Coast put a new roof on my home in Jun. 2016. I highly recommend this Company. Did a great job in short period of time.Chuck Diebold and his crew were friendly and Chuck would always answer any questions about the whole process. Very easy to get in touch with and Chuck was great helping with the Insurance folks.Thanks for a great job!Jim and Cindy Sykes
2016-09-05
5 out of 5
Top notch company, very professional and courteous. I would highly recommend them to anyone!
2016-08-05
5 out of 5
Third Coast Roofing is absolutely awesome and I strongly recommend them for anyone needing a roof. Chuck explained everything thoroughly to me and took care of all the paperwork with my insurance company. The crew they sent to my home were very professional and worked diligently to get the job done as soon as possible. Being a single woman and not knowing anything about roofing this company could have easily taken advantage of me but they were very honest and professional. I can't say enough about this wonderful company!!! Thank you Chuck and Third Coast Roofing.
2016-08-05
5 out of 5
Third Coast Roofing is absolutely awesome and I strongly recommend them for anyone needing a roof. Chuck explained everything thoroughly to me and took care of all the paperwork with my insurance company. The crew they sent to my home were very professional and worked diligently to get the job done as soon as possible. Being a single woman and not knowing anything about roofing this company could have easily taken advantage of me but they were very honest and professional. I can't say enough about this wonderful company!!! Thank you Chuck and Third Coast Roofing.
2016-06-29
5 out of 5
I love these guys! An amazing job they did with our roof. Chuck came out on his day off to do an inspection and verified we had a few spots that was damaged...
2016-06-21
5 out of 5
Chuck and his crew did an outstanding job on our roof this past year. You will not be sorry for hiring this company.
2016-05-14
5 out of 5
Chuck and his crew did a great job on our roof. It was a quick process and he took care of all of the insurance for us. We had absolutely no worries at all. He was punctual and kept us in the loop by communicating with us the whole time. I will definitely recommend Third Coast Roofing to others.
2016-05-14
5 out of 5
Chuck and his crew did a great job on our roof. It was a quick process and he took care of all of the insurance for us. We had absolutely no worries at all. He was punctual and kept us in the loop by communicating with us the whole time. I will definitely recommend Third Coast Roofing to others.
2016-04-14
5 out of 5
Chuck Diebold did an excellent job. He was professional, reliable ,punctual and reasonable with charges. He deserves 5 . We will call him again if we need help from Third Coast Roofing in future.
2015-11-06
5 out of 5
This company is wonderful. They are very courteous, professional, and knowledgeable. They were able to get the job done efficiently, even after the big...
2015-09-05
5 out of 5
Chuck came out right away and gave us a very reasonable estimate for some roof repairs. They were quick to schedule, friendly, easy to communicate with and trustworthy! They did an outstanding job with our 300 sqft. repair, including some removal of old deck supports and repair to the decking. Great job! Highly Recommended!
2015-09-05
5 out of 5
Great work, got the hole in my roof fixed along with a brand new roof!!! Great job guys
2015-09-05
5 out of 5
Love this company! Third Coast Roofing put on our roof for our new home. They took care of everything and were very prepared. They coordinated with other subcontractors and were ready and waiting to put the roof on as soon as the house Love this company! Third Coast Roofing put on our roof for our new home. They took care of everything and were very prepared. They coordinated with other subcontractors and were ready and waiting to put the roof on as soon as the house was ready for it. We couldn't have asked for better customer service! They were very professional and did everything exactly the way we wanted it. We recommend this company to everyone we know.
2015-09-05
5 out of 5
This company could not have been more of a pleasure to deal with. They showed up and knocked out my roof within a single day. They made sure to call the next day and ask if everything was good, and if we need anything else. Helpful and This company could not have been more of a pleasure to deal with. They showed up and knocked out my roof within a single day. They made sure to call the next day and ask if everything was good, and if we need anything else. Helpful and professional in every way!!! I would and have recommended them to all my friends and family. One happy customer here!
2015-09-05
5 out of 5
Quick response to my urgent need. Professionalism and very nice. They immediately responded and fixed a botched roof from a previous roofer. Definitely would recommend anyone.
2015-08-17
5 out of 5
Chuck is a great guy! He re-roofed my house and my Dad's. He took all the stress out of dealing with the insurance company in getting the claims handled. You couldn't ask for a nicer family run company. If Chuck can't get back with you immediately, his wife Chrissy will. He is the only roofer I would refer to my friends and family.
2015-08-17
5 out of 5
I have worked with both Chuck and Crissy and they are both are very professional and truly honest people. Their just good people and would do business with them without a thought. Consider yourself lucky to find such honest people. I do.
2015-03-30
5 out of 5
Thanks for a superb job! Pleasure working with you, would highly recommend you to my friends and family! Thanks again!

Review Us